Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

FREE DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS        14 DAYS EASY RETURNS        SECURE ORDERING        100% SATISFACTION

Zest Vegan Basil Pesto 165g

£2.20

VEGAN: we only use the leaf of the basil plant. We don't use cheese or any other animal products but we do use cashew nuts for that creamy flavour! GLUTEN FREE & DAIRY FREE: so you don't even need to read the back of pack to enjoy your Zest Life! OUR JARS ARE FULLY RECYCLABLE: just pop them in your local recycling bin PLANT-BASED SAUCES with NOTHING to HIDE: we're proud of everything that goes...

Free UK Shipping For Over £20.00 to

shipping

shipping

We send to 

Ingredients & Nutrition

  • VEGAN: we only use the leaf of the basil plant. We don't use cheese or any other animal products but we do use cashew nuts for that creamy flavour!
  • GLUTEN FREE & DAIRY FREE: so you don't even need to read the back of pack to enjoy your Zest Life!
  • OUR JARS ARE FULLY RECYCLABLE: just pop them in your local recycling bin

PLANT-BASED SAUCES with NOTHING to HIDE: we're proud of everything that goes into our Zest range. We focus on what our jar is full of, not free from! Suitable for Vegans & Vegetarians with nothing to hide!

Our Basil Pesto is the perfect combination of fresh and creamy. It can Zest up your pasta, your veggies, your wraps, your salads, your spuds…or just your whole life! Live your Zest Life.

Free from artificial anything. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.Zest Vegan Pesto is made only from the leaf of the basil plant and without cheese or any other animal products.
Rapeseed Oil, Ground Brazil Nuts (23%), Basil (20%), White Wine Vinegar, Ground Cashew Nuts (4%), Ground Hazelnuts (4%), Garlic Purée, Concentrated Apple Juice, Salt, Black Pepper, Toasted Sesame Oil, Chilli Powder, May also contain Peanuts and other Nuts
For allergens, see ingredients in bold

Typical values per 100g
Energy 2088kJ
499kcal
Fat 50.5g
of which saturates 7.3g
Carbohydrate 4.9g
of which sugars 2.2g
Protein 5.1g
Salt 2.4g

 

Lifestyle

  • Suitable for Vegans
  • Suitable for Vegetarians

Allergy advice

  • May Contain Nuts
  • May Contain Peanuts